Contactos


Directora Nacional de Internacionalización                                   

María Paula Cuevas Carrasco     

maria.cuevas@ucc.edu.co

 

Analista Dir. Internacionalización                             

Débora Camila Rojas Vélez ​

internacionalizacion@ucc.edu.co

 

Apartadó

Mauren Cristina Zuluaga Toro    

mauren.zuluagat@ucc.edu.co


Barrancabermeja                      

Jeiny Silva Rangel       

jeiny.silva@ucc.edu.co


Bogotá       

Gabriela Alejandra Cortes Ortiz

gabriela.cortes@ucc.edu.co​


Bucaramanga  

Zoe Leyla Carolina Barrera

zoe.barrera@ucc.edu.co 

Cali                                                     



Pereira - Cartago

 Nancy Lancheros                        

nancy.lancheros@ucc.edu.co


Ibagué - Espinal

 Astrid Elena Herrera                   

astrid.herrerag@ucc.edu.co


Medellín                                     

Ana Paulina Valderrama    

ana.valderrama@ucc.edu.co​


Montería

Rafael Abraham Peralta                    

rafelabraham.peralt@ucc.edu.co 


Neiva

Erica Laguna Rojas                    

erica.laguna@ucc.edu.co


Pasto

Claudia Gómez Torres                

claudia.gomezt@ucc.edu.co

 

Popayán                                     

Claudia Liliana Bedoya              

claudia.bedoya@ucc.edu.co



Santa Marta 

Leonel Alberto Quintero              

leonel.quintero@ucc.edu.co


Villavicencio                              

Lina Marcela Jimenez Jimenez    

linam.jimenezj@ucc.edu.co